Back to site

Agharti - Change (NEW ALBUM)

Image of Agharti - Change (NEW ALBUM)

9.99 - On Sale

Consists of 13 songs.

1. The Voice of Freedom
2. The Sky is Falling
3. Lost
4. Away from Here
5. Fallen
6. End of your Domination
7. The Voice of Compassion
8. Mendacity
9. Rise Again
10. Words Unspoken
11. To a Friend
12. Awaken
13. The Voice of Change

Produced By Jonathan Mazzeo.
Studio assistant Lorenzo Guddemi.
Engineered, recorded and arranged by Jonathan Mazzeo at Mathlab Recording Studio, Prato, Italy.
Mixed and Mastered by Christian Donaldson at The Garage Studio, Montreal, Canada.
Copyright: Carlo Bellotti Publishing/Warner/Chappell Music
A&R: Wormholedeath